Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Eric Gates

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Eric Gates

4.9 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keri Fields

Keri Fields

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"They did a state to state transfer for our insured that was moving to their area and were very efficient and quick! I can only imagine how well they take care of their own insureds. Good job to the staff!"
Profile photo of Marc N

Marc N

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Beth did a great job of listening to my concerns, finding the coverage that suited my needs, and saved me 1/2 off my former auto insurance provider (USAA). Plus, local agent and open even on Saturday."
Profile photo of Kris Sutphin

Kris Sutphin

December 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful.friendly.eager to answer questions."
Profile photo of Ricky Brown

Ricky Brown

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Yeah I had a waterpipe burst in our home and the adjuster who was out West kind of dropped the ball when Eric gates office found out about it we had an adjuster there sure they're within 12 hours Sherry was amazing Beth is amazing I don't remember the other lady's name they've all been awesome at this agency I can tell you that"
Profile photo of Andrew Person

Andrew Person

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent Insurance Agent!"
Profile photo of Adam Barefoot

Adam Barefoot

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quality service with a friendly and knowledgeable staff"
Profile photo of Steve Thompson

Steve Thompson

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great experience with lisa and staff! Great people and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Alecia Sims

Alecia Sims

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"This Office really lives up to the slogan, "Like a good neighbor." When you walk into this office Eric and Sheri make you feel like family. Even after moving out of state I keep my Life Insurance policies with Eric so I have an excuse to stop by for a visit when I am in town. If I could keep all of my policies in this office I would. Nowhere else do find this kind of personal interest."
Profile photo of Cathy Bowden

Cathy Bowden

August 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Eric is always concerned and caring and goes the extra mile for you."
Profile photo of Joanne Merritt

Joanne Merritt

June 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful when I had to transfer my insurance. The agent was excellent. Great customer service"
Profile photo of Darcy Daley

Darcy Daley

March 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience"
Profile photo of Elaine Merceruio

Elaine Merceruio

January 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best insurance place"
Profile photo of Eb S

Eb S

October 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"They do not treat you like a "member" or a "number". I could call in for my dad's account and they know who I am which makes the call more personable. They treat you like family and they are interested in your life and lively hood. Every now and then I'll stop in just to see how Eric is doing, because he has left such an amazing impression on not only my dad but on me as well. We have been with state farm for years and the staff is amazing! I have never had a bad experience or a moment when I felt offended or mislead. You have to trust those who you do business with and I trust Eric Gates state farm and his group!"
Profile photo of Donna Harmison

Donna Harmison

September 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice peole"
Profile photo of Brian Bare

Brian Bare

January 22, 2019

4  out of  5
"Sherrie is wonderful to work with"
Profile photo of Edward Bleiberg

Edward Bleiberg

September 9, 2015

5  out of  5
"Awesome agent and friendly, extremely knowledgeable staff. Over 50 years of combined experience in this office. The only insurance agency I've seen that actually takes the time to listen and make sure your needs are met instead of blindly selling products. An overall great experience and your one stop shop for all of your insurance needs."